Sign up for free newsletter

 

Crypto currency

Blockchain Capital to raise third fund via digital token offering

Fri, 17/03/2017 - 08:40

Blockchain Capital, a venture capital firm investing in blockchain technology companies, is to raise its third fund via a combination of a traditional limited partnership called Blockchain Capital III and an additional fund offered via a digital token called the BCAP. »

Blockchain VC specialist joins Ciphrex

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 08:47

Ciphrex Corp, a software company in the emerging field of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, has appointed venture capitalist Alyse Killeen to its board of advisers. »

test

FundedByMe launches bitcoin payment pilot

Wed, 18/03/2015 - 21:00

European crowdfunding platform FundedByMe has launched a bitcoin pilot programme designed to assess client interest in paying using the digital currency. This test will take 45 days. »

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

events
3 days 1 hour from now - Singapore
3 days 1 hour from now - London
1 week 4 days from now - Hong Kong
1 week 5 days from now - Toronto
training
Mon, 27/03/2017   - London
Mon, 27/03/2017   - London
Mon, 27/03/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications