Sign up for free newsletter

 

UCITs

Investments

Red Rocks and Carolon to launch UCITS fund focused on listed private equity

Wed, 15/10/2014 - 14:06

Carolon Capital and Red Rocks Capital are planning to launch a UCITS fund with an investment strategy focused on listed private equity. »

Luxembourg

Fuchs & Associés Group launches Super ManCo

Mon, 22/09/2014 - 06:02

Fuchs & Associés Group has been granted authorisation by the CSSF for Fuchs Asset Management SA, its Luxembourg-based super management company (Super ManCo). »

Approved stamp

All companies in La Française Group are now authorised AIFMs

Tue, 22/07/2014 - 10:04

La Française Group has obtained AIFM approval for all its management companies. »

Survey

Majority of alt investment managers unprepared for AIFMD, says Alceda

Mon, 14/07/2014 - 14:02

With around a week to go before the deadline for authorisation, some 47 per cent of alternative investment fund managers have still not filed under the Alternative Investment Fund Management Directive (AIFMD). »

Luxembourg

Generali launches Luxembourg-based asset management company

Mon, 14/07/2014 - 12:17

Generali has launched a Luxembourg-based asset management company to focus on UCITS and alternative investment vehicles domiciled in Luxembourg. »

Approved stamp

Crestbridge awarded internal AIFM licence

Thu, 13/03/2014 - 16:02

Crestbridge has been granted AIFM licensing by Luxembourg’s Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF) to become a provider of management company services to alternative investment funds. »

Information

SuMi TRUST extends appointment of Kii Hub to produce KIIDs for UCITS funds

Mon, 02/12/2013 - 12:12

SMT Fund Services (Ireland) Limited has appointed Kii Hub to produce and deliver Key Investor Information Documents (KIIDs) for its established platform of UCITS funds.  »

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications