Sign up for free newsletter

 

UCITS Asia

Event : UCITS Asia

Wed, 28/11/2012  
Conducted by : IBC
Contact : Anna Kelmishkeyt

Shaping Products for Asian Investors
- Global Asset Management Strategies
- What is the Investor Mind-Set?
- Domiciliation:Commercial Impacts of Choosing the Right Base
- Strategies to Start Up and Compete on a Local, Regional and Global Level
- How Asian Regulation is Helping Shape Strategies  
 
Regulatory Challenges
- UCITS V Draft Directive: How It Will Affect the Asian Industry
- EU Regulatory Update
- Assessing the Impact of AIFMD on Asian Products
- UCITS IV: Remaining Distribution Challenges
 
Focus on Cross-Border Distribution
- Connecting European & Asian Investors to Local Funds
- Reaching Asia: Understanding The Huge Cross-Appeal Between LatAm & Asian Funds
- Japan: Challenges & Strategies for Expanding in the Asian Market
- Understanding Chinese Regulated Products
- How Chinese Products are Selling Across the Region

features

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 13:15

events
6 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications