PE Tech Report


Like this article?

Sign up to our free newsletter

KKR appoints new MDs

KKR has announced a newly promoted group of 18 Managing Directors, effective 1 January 2019.

“We are thrilled to congratulate an exceptional group of senior leaders on this milestone and thank each of them for their significant contributions to maintaining our firm’s culture, integrity and success,” said Henry Kravis and George Roberts, Co-Chairmen and Co-CEOs of KKR. “Nothing pleases us more than delivering results for our portfolio companies and our investors and recognising the individuals for their part in helping KKR achieve that mission.”
The new Managing Directors at KKR are: Ali Allahbachani, Lew Breckenridge, Doug Brody, Terence Gallagher, Travers Garvin, Mark Howard, Varun Khanna, Amanda Lansky, Frances Lim, Patrick Mattson, Kevin McMahon, Yesh Nadkarni, Jeff Schachter, Chris Sun, Rene Theriault, Joel Traut and Go Yamashita.
In addition, Cathy Cai has been appointed as Managing Director at KKR Capstone.

Like this article? Sign up to our free newsletter